21 November 2010

[K-Drama] Secret Garden Episode 1, 2, 3 (2010) - Free Download Film

The drama tells the story of Kim Joo Won (Hyun Bin), a seemingly perfect man yet with certain arrogance and childishness in him, and Gil Ra Im (Ha Ji Won), a stuntwoman whose beauty and body are the object of envy of top actresses. One day they went deep into the mountains and entered a strange house. A strange grandmother offered them chocolate to eat. The next day they found themselves changing bodies.

Title: 시크릿 가든 / Sikeurit Gadeun / Secret Garden
Chinese Title : 秘密花园
Genre: Melodrama, fantasy, romance
Episodes: 20
Broadcast network: SBS
Broadcast period: 2010-Nov-13 to 2011-Jan-16
Air time: Saturday & Sunday 21:45

Episode 01 : http://www.megaupload.com/?d=P5MH0F94
English sub: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=UP74FLDG

Episode 02 : http://www.megaupload.com/?d=V0U3R52G
English sub: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=UY6FJQIF

Episode 03 : http://www.megaupload.com/?d=HBQKUHE7
English sub:

No comments:

Post a Comment